Faculty Senate Committees charged with promoting the welfare of a diverse faculty are: Compensation and Welfare, Professional Development, Non-Tenure Track, and Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion. Their responsibilities include monitoring faculty compensation, conditions of employment, internal professional support, and opportunities for advancement across ranks and hiring categories.


Back to the Faculty Senate Committee List Directory