Charge: The committee shall review the electoral divisions’ documents and exchange information about the general guidelines and expectations that the electoral divisions have developed for the evaluation of teaching, research and creative activity, service, and directed professional activity for promotions and tenure.

Membership: Chairpersons of the eight (8) electoral division committees on promotions and tenure. Nonvoting: the Chair of the Senate.

Back to the Faculty Senate Committee List Directory


Faculty Senate Committees Annual Report Archive